Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 70 reviews

Dr. Bachelor was professional and personal!

5.0 stars - Written on October 2, 2018

Dr. Bachelor was professional and personal. Every concern and questions I had were addressed….even when the office was obviously busy with patients. I felt instantly at ease.

by

He truly is an artist!

5.0 stars - Written on September 29, 2018

Cannot say enough about Dr. Bachelor and his team. I was referred by a friend when looking for an upper and lower eye lift, this was in 2008, and had an excellent outcome. So when I felt I needed some work on neck bands, he was my go-to Dr. I was not disappointed. He gave some other options to get maximum results, so glad he did as just the neckband tightening would not have given the results I was hoping for. I’m a couple of months out now and couldn’t be happier. The aftercare has also been wonderful. The recovery was quicker than I’d expected but I guess we all heal faster and in different ways. I would highly recommend seeking out Dr. Bachelor, he truly is an artist!

by

I am completely satisfied with the outcome of my breast lift with implants

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2018

I am happy to say that I am completely satisfied with the outcome of my breast lift with implants. I was referred to Dr. B from a friend and was unsure at first if I should look around for other ps. However, after my consultation, I felt confident that with his expertise and experience that I would be in good hands. I really loved that he has one plastic surgery room in his practice vs other doctors that have you go to a hospital. It was very intimate and not over whelming. I could literally walk straight out of recovery and into my car when I was done. I am only about 7 weeks postop but look amazing!! If you’re like me and indecisive, Dr. B was always available when I had questions/concerns when it came to choosing my implants. I am for sure going with Dr. B for my next surgery after having such a smooth and uncomplicated breast augmentation.

by

I feel even more beautiful and confident

5.0 stars - Written on August 21, 2018

I recently had a breast augmentation performed by Dr. Bachelor. From my consultation through my post-op, Dr. Bachelor and his staff were amazing. Everyone was very friendly, very attentive and I felt comfortable the whole time. I was referred to Dr. Bachelor by a friend who also had a breast augmentation completed by him, and I would also recommend him to anyone. I am completely happy with the results and I feel even more beautiful and confident that I did before. Thank you, Dr. Bachelor and Staff!

by

Amazing service!

5.0 stars - Written on August 21, 2018

Amazing service, heavily recommend for anyone looking to get anything done! Extremely helpful & caring staff & very affordable payments available!

by

Dr. Bachelor is a world-class surgeon

5.0 stars - Written on August 4, 2018

I am always impressed by the compassion and friendliness of the entire office. Dr. Bachelor is a world-class surgeon, deeply knowledgeable and cares about your entire wellbeing. I felt immediately at ease by his expertise, which alleviated any of my initial apprehension. I am so thankful that I didn’t go anywhere else! He and his office have more than earned my confidence and loyalty. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my cosmetic needs.

by

Dr. Bachelor and the whole staff are outstanding

5.0 stars - Written on July 17, 2018

Dr. Bachelor and the whole staff are outstanding. Dr. Bachelor is very meticulous and an excellent surgeon. My cousin and I had facelifts, and Botox treatments there and everything is very natural looking. I’m very happy with my results.

by

My first time with Dr. Bachelor’s nurse injector Linda was fantastic!

5.0 stars - Written on July 13, 2018

My first time with Dr. Bachelor’s nurse injector Linda was fantastic! Great experience and I love the topical anesthetic she used before injecting me!

by

I hope he never retires!

5.0 stars - Written on July 12, 2018

Dr. Bachelor is an outstanding art sculptor of the human anatomy. He has an eye for enhancing one’s natural beauty. He is very good at managing expectations and I don’t think I could trust anyone else with my face. There is no procedure I wouldn’t have done by him. MOST IMPORTANT: I am on a tight budget and literally save up for my procedure-Dr. B is aware and is considerate when suggesting improvements that can be done. I have recommended him to several of my friends and ALL of them were very satisfied and continue to see him. As time goes on, I’m sure I will be needing his expertise more! I hope he never retires!

by

Love, Love, Love Dr. Bachelor!

5.0 stars - Written on July 10, 2018

Love, Love, Love Dr. Bachelor! He brought my postpartum breast back to life. I had breast implants since I was 22 years old. Over the years I had two beautiful babies, two cases of mastitis that left my breasts looking uneven and lopsided. The infection from mastitis caused a scar to form around my right breast causing capsular contracture. My left breast implant had fallen out of the pocket and had a droopy look. Needless to say my case wasn’t an easy fix and I went to several different consults before selecting Dr. Bachelor. I am so glad I chose him! He removed the scar tissue from my breasts, performed a “donut lift”, reduced my nipple size and gave me a new set of silicone implants. Dr. Bachelor exceeded my expectations and I actually love my breasts better than the first time I had them done with another plastic surgeon. I highly recommend him. It’s been 8 months since my surgery and my scars have healed beautifully. You can’t even see them! Thank you Dr. Bachelor!

by

Dr. Bachelor and his staff are wonderful!

5.0 stars - Written on June 29, 2018

Dr. Bachelor and his staff are wonderful. In spite of how busy they always are, I feel that I am their only patient and Dr. Bachelor is never rushed and takes his time to explain things to me and invites me to call him ANY time if I have questions or concerns. I have already recommended him to my friend and will continue to recommend him. He is the best!

by

Dr. Bachelor and his staff are amazing!

5.0 stars - Written on May 10, 2018

Dr. Bachelor and his staff are amazing! The staff are very helpful, professional and kind. Dr. Bachelor is an artist with a great bedside manner. He really listens to what you want and goes above and beyond.

by

I always have a good experience when I see Dr. Bachelor

5.0 stars - Written on May 8, 2018

I always have a good experience when I see Dr. Bachelor. Everyone is very friendly and my results from procedures have been fantastic.

by

I truly appreciate them

5.0 stars - Written on May 3, 2018

Dr. Bachelor’s staff is professional and knowledgeable with the right blend of personality and friendliness. From the first time walking in, I felt the staff had my best interest in mind. I cannot remember ever feeling good about my face, for years I just accepted that I was beautiful on the inside, but that was it. Until I was introduced to Dr. Bachelor and his amazing team. His nurse injector Linda is an artist with filler. My face had become hollow and saggy with age and Linda worked wonders for my face! I can’t believe I actually like the way my face looks now! When I am ready in a few short years for a facelift, Dr. Bachelor is the only doctor I would consider. Ashley and Candy have provided me with impeccable service and understanding as well as skincare product recommendations- I truly appreciate them.

by

I am always amazed with his attention to detail

5.0 stars - Written on April 24, 2018

My experience with Dr. Bachelor is that he is always extremely professional and knowledgeable. He treats his patients with care and understanding. I am always amazed with his attention to detail and all the procedures he offers at his practice. His office staff is personable, friendly, and efficient.

by

Dr. Bachelor is very professional and thoroug

5.0 stars - Written on April 24, 2018

Dr. Bachelor is very professional and thorough. His staff is accommodating and service-oriented. I highly recommend Dr. Bachelor.

by

Dr. Bachelor as always is very kind and professional as is his staff

5.0 stars - Written on April 24, 2018

Dr. Bachelor as always is very kind and professional as is his staff. Ashley is a sweetheart too! I would even consider seeing his new injection nurse after talking to Ashley and Dr. Bachelor.

by

Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful!

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2018

Always a pleasurable experience. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful!

by

Would recommend with no doubts!

5.0 stars - Written on February 23, 2018

Happy with everything and everyone! Would recommend with no doubts!

by

All my concerns were addressed with such sincerity

5.0 stars - Written on February 16, 2018

I was so nervous pre-visit, but Dr. Bachelor and his staff are so friendly and professional that my nerves were calmed instantly. All my concerns were addressed with such sincerity. I will definitely go to Dr. Bachelor when I am ready to make the next step!

by

Dr. Bachelor is very knowledgeable

5.0 stars - Written on February 13, 2018

Dr. Bachelor is very knowledgeable and thorough. He listens and addresses any concerns. He offers honest feedback and suggestions based on his many years of experience.

by

Staff is amazing!

5.0 stars - Written on February 13, 2018

Wonderful doctor, the best ever. Staff is amazing!

by

I have been a patient for 17 years!

5.0 stars - Written on February 13, 2018

I have been a patient for 17 years. I have referred everyone I know to Dr. B! Several of my friends also interviewed other doctors before actually selecting Dr. B. In all cases, they are clients for life! I trust Dr. B with everything and anything surgical and non-surgical. He is an artist and an expert. He is also a wonderful person. Esther has been there since the beginning and is amazing. Ashley is beyond fabulous. The rest of the staff is very nice as well but these two are my usual go-tos and the relationships are honest and supportive. If you think this review is not legit because it is too positive, too bad. I have nothing bad I can say. Oh wait, yes…the services aren’t FREE. Dang! Wish they could do something about that!

by

Pleasant and helpful!

5.0 stars - Written on February 11, 2018

Everyone there is pleasant and helpful!

by

I love my new look

5.0 stars - Written on February 9, 2018

I love my new look. Dr. Bachelor did a great job. He’s really easy to talk to. Really happy I chose this doctor.

by

I would highly recommend Dr. Bachelor!!

5.0 stars - Written on January 18, 2018

Dr. Bachelor and his staff were very welcoming and caring. I was very much at ease. Dr. Bachelor answered all of my questions without my feeling rushed. Esther discussed pricing with me and followed up with e-mails to thank me. They are very accessible. I would highly recommend Dr. Bachelor!!

by

I wish I would have done this sooner!

5.0 stars - Written on January 15, 2018

I have wanted to diminish the fine lines and creases around my mouth, I have been afraid to do fillers because I didn’t want big lips and I had heard the procedure is painful. I finally hated the lines more than holding on to the fears. Dr. Bachelor did a fabulous job…I am thrilled with the results! The injections were virtually painless and the bruising was so minimal! I could cover what little bruising I had with my lipstick. I was told I would need 3 days of downtime, but I didn’t need it. I think my husband is even happier with the results than I am, if that’s possible! He keeps telling me that I look great! If you are tired of the fine lines around your mouth do not hesitate…I wish I would have done this sooner!

by

Wonderful team of experts!

5.0 stars - Written on January 12, 2018

Wonderful team of experts!

by

Probably one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with a doctor and staff

5.0 stars - Written on December 22, 2017

Probably one of the best experiences I’ve ever had with a doctor and staff. Very caring, friendly, and always had a smile on his face. The staff was incredibly friendly too. The really made me feel comfortable and were so warm. Everyone there is great. I can’t stress enough what a great experience I had! I have been using another cosmetic surgeon for the past 5 years who I love, but I think I’m going to come to Dr. Bachelor for all future cosmetic surgeries and procedures.

by

Dr. Bachelor is the absolute best doctor I have ever seen

5.0 stars - Written on December 22, 2017

Dr. Bachelor is the absolute best doctor I have ever seen. If you want a doctor that has amazing bedside manner and does great work, then you’ll love Dr. Bachelor. Not only is he great but he has the most attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. I have been to both of Dr. Bachelor’s surgery center and his medical offices and they are very clean and welcoming facilities.

by

Dr. Bachelor is an artist!

5.0 stars - Written on December 2, 2017

Dr. Bachelor and his staff are phenomenal! I was able to book an appointment with only one day notice. They are always accommodating and Dr. Bachelor is an artist!

by

The Results are Amazing

5.0 stars - Written on December 13, 2016

I just finished my fifth session of micro needling combined with a hydra facial. The results are amazing. Sherry is the best!!

by

Great Staff and an Outstanding Surgeon

5.0 stars - Written on November 28, 2016

Great staff and an outstanding surgeon . Made the right choice when considering my procedure. Would highly recommend Dr. Bachelor.

by

Kind, Knowledgeable and Meticulous

5.0 stars - Written on November 8, 2016

I appreciate Dr. Bachelor. He has wonderful “bed side manner”. He is very kind, knowledgeable and meticulous. Good qualities in a surgeon. I highly recommend him to anyone who is wondering which plastic surgeon to choose.

by

I Trust Dr. Bachelor

5.0 stars - Written on August 5, 2016

I trust Dr. Bachelor for my care. I appreciate his expertise and conservative approach. He answers my questions but never pushes for procedures. He always tells me he is here when I am ready. I must also make a comment about a newer front desk employee in the Danville office, Ashley. This young woman is so pleasant both on the phone and in person. Sometimes employees can be “all business”, but Ashley exudes a warm and caring manner that is a breath of fresh air.

by

Better Than Family!

5.0 stars - Written on July 30, 2016

I absolutely love these people. They have taken care of me like family, actually better than family! I will always be grateful and loyal.

by

Really Pleased with the Results

5.0 stars - Written on July 19, 2016

I am really pleased with the results of my surgery. My appointment with Dr. Bachelor was to check my healing results, I like the attention I receive and feel confident with my post surgery recovery.

by

Nothing Less Than Stellar

5.0 stars - Written on July 17, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Bachelor for over 20 years. He has performed nothing less than stellar surgeries on me. He will sit and answer any questions you may have–he is very patient and extremely knowledgeable about everything he does in his office. I have had three major surgeries and a couple of smaller things like Botox or a filler–he listens to what YOUR concerns are and then he will give his input. He is very thorough and VERY well educated and trained. It is wise to ask a lot of questions and don’t just assume everything will be answered–he’s not a mind reader! You’ve got to be an advocate for yourself; do your due diligence. I may not have kept going back to Dr. Bachelor if he botched anything on me–but of course he never did. Just the opposite, actually…the three surgeries were spread out over a number of years, but each one was basically as close to perfect as they could be. Couldn’t be happier with Dr. Bachelor and his staff–especially Esther, who has a heart of gold and a wealth of knowledge.

by

Great Results

5.0 stars - Written on June 11, 2016

Truly caring and interested in what you want. Great results.

by

Professional, Competent and Caring

5.0 stars - Written on June 10, 2016

Dr. Bachelor and staff are great. The front office is always warm and welcoming. Dr Bachelor is professional, competent and caring. I have recommended his office to many of my nursing colleagues.

by

A Real Artist

5.0 stars - Written on June 7, 2016

Dr. Bachelor is a phenomenal plastic surgeon and I am exceptionally pleased. He is also a wonderful doctor in general, which was important because I had other medical issues. He was thorough and careful in speaking to my other physicians, he explained the procedure and risks with clarity. I had a difficult case that he handled with care an mastery. I could not have asked for a better outcome, he is a real artist. He listened carefully to what I wanted, he made recommendations but was faithful to my desired outcome.

by

A+++

5.0 stars - Written on June 2, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Bachelor’s office since 2010 and have found my experience to be consistently positive. I have received the following services: 1 — Botox injections every 3-4 months 2 — Juveraderm injections (only 2 times so far as they have lasted a very long time on me) 2 — 2010 breast implants with routine check ups Dr. Bachelor is a master of his craft and a true artist within cosmetic surgery. He knows what looks natural and beautiful and does not ever oversell the services available. I 100% trust Dr. Bachelor with his extraordinary work and feel confident to refer him to friends who are interested in making themselves even more radiant. The staff members are friendly and extremely supportive. I can always get the appointments I need and am treated with kindness and understanding. I also experience Dr. Bachelor as an insightful listener who is very present while we are talking about the procedure at hand. I give Dr. Bachelor and his staff an A+++.

by

Thank You For Your Skillful Work

5.0 stars - Written on June 2, 2016

About twenty-seven years ago your did reconstruction surgery on this beautiful woman. She had a bike accident which resulted in two split lips, which were very badly stitched in the ER. Three years later, when she was ten, she was ready and we came to you. This note is long overdue. Thank you for your skillful work. B.. is happily married and living in elsewhere.

by

Excellent Job

5.0 stars - Written on May 26, 2016

I always have a good experience Sherry always does an excellent job.

by

Absolutely a Positive Experience

5.0 stars - Written on May 13, 2016

Absolutely a positive experience I would highly recommend, Dr Bachelor to all my friends.

by

Extremely Happy with My Results

5.0 stars - Written on May 10, 2016

It has been two months since my surgery, I am extremely happy with my results. I spent a few years looking for a surgeon, when I met Dr. Bachelor and some of his clients I made an appointment for a consultation. Dr. Bachelor is very knowledgeable and took the time to explained the procedure that would accomplish the results I was looking for. I felt so comfortable that I set the date for surgery the same day.

by

Always Professional, Helpful, and Easy to Work With

5.0 stars - Written on May 6, 2016

Dr. Bachelor and his staff are always professional, helpful and easy to work with. It is why I chose to come back for my second procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Bachelor for Breast surgeries and tummy tucks/mommy makeovers!

by

The Most Courteous and Professional

5.0 stars - Written on April 11, 2016

I have always found Dr. Bachelor and his staff to be the most courteous and professional, I would highly recommend them.

by

Excellent Results

5.0 stars - Written on April 10, 2016

I have had excellent results with Dr Bachelor. He is very personable and answered all my questions. His staff is wonderful very courteous and knowledgeable.

by

So Helpful

5.0 stars - Written on April 7, 2016

Dr. Bachelor and his staff are friendly, professional and so easy to work with ! Several of his staff shared personal experiences which were so helpful in making my tough decisions. I travel all the way from Santa Rosa to use this office. Dr. Bachelor was recommended to me by one of Santa Rosa’s top cosmetic surgeons for my special needs .

by

very professional, skilled, efficient and companionable

5.0 stars - Written on February 19, 2016

Thank you so very much for the excellent work you did for me for my super Necklift and upper/lower eyelids. Now the zest-for-life and energy I feel internally is matched and reflected in my face and eyes. You and your staff have all been very professional, skilled, efficient and companionable.

by

I will highly recommend!

5.0 stars - Written on November 27, 2015

Dr. Bachelor and staff: A personal Thank you for your surgical expertise as well as the wonderful care and kindness I received last week during my procedure. I will highly recommend to my friends and acquaintances and any and all who may inquire. Thank you again for all you do so very well.

by

I would highly recommend Dr. Bachelor and his staff to anyone

5.0 stars - Written on July 8, 2015

Dr. Bachelor has an excellent bedside manner. I felt that he genuinely cared about my experience and wanted me to be happy with the outcome, which I am! Before I booked the procedure, I had a few questions and called hoping to talk to someone. They put me through to Dr. Bachelor himself; when I apologized for taking up his time, he told me that he had all the time I needed to answer any questions I might have. Wow, that was a pleasant surprise! Also, a shout out to Anita for her compassionate and excellent post op care! I would highly recommend Dr. Bachelor and his staff to anyone considering plastic surgery. I’m really happy with my results.

by

could not have received any better care

5.0 stars - Written on January 23, 2015

Everything was very professional. I could not have received any better care with any other doctor or surgery facility. If I ever needed additional medical help in this area, Dr. Bachelor would be the first and only doctor I would go to.

by

You all definitely live up to your fantastic reputation

5.0 stars - Written on November 18, 2014

Dear Dr. Bachelor and Staff,

There aren’t words to properly express my appreciation. From the very beginning you put me at ease with your kind words, understanding and patience. You have made this sensitive procedure far more comfortable than imagined. You and your entire staff are awesome professionals. You all definitely live up to your fantastic reputation.

Again from the bottom of my heart, thank you very much.

by

THANK YOU Dr. Bachelor and staff for making this experience such a wonderful one. YOU ARE THE BEST!!

5.0 stars - Written on May 18, 2014

This was my very first experience with a plastic surgeon! I didn’t know what to expect. From the moment I walked in the office I felt so welcomed. I was given forms to fill out and such and then saw Dr. Bachelor for my consultation. You know when you meet someone and instantly like them, that’s how I felt about this man. He answered all my questions, took lots of time with me and when I walked out of that exam room I felt very assured. I then met with Esther who explained how much each procedure would be, AGAIN, she took the time with me, she told me when I was ready, they were ready. THANK YOU Esther, you are the best and so pretty too!

I didn’t have anything done until 7 months later, I did Microdermabrasion on my upper lip, Juvederm in the jowl area of my face and lips, btw Dr. Bachelor reshaped my upper lip! I LOVE IT! And I did Botox on the frown lines and crow’s feet. The morning I went for the procedure Lisa THANK YOU for again making me feel comfortable. Lisa took me back to the waiting area, where I met wonderful Marty and Tina. Marty had me change etc.

Then off I went to see Dr. Bachelor, remember, I have never done anything like this before. EVERYONE was so caring and Marty kept patting me on the shoulder and she squeezed my hand A LOT. It was VERY comfortable. NO PAIN AT ALL!! My husband was there to drive me home and I have seen Dr. Bachelor 3 times since I have had the procedure inside of two weeks. He is a true professional; he wanted to make sure I was healing etc.

For me plastic surgery is so much more than the results, you have to trust who that Doctor is and know he has your BEST interest at heart! I can’t wait to have my mini face as I call it, I would do it tomorrow.

Again, THANK YOU Dr. Bachelor and staff for making this experience such a wonderful one. YOU ARE THE BEST!!

If anyone at anytime want to know more, PLEASE don’t hesitate to call his office and get my phone number, I would be happy to talk to you.

by

You are a gift. You get a 5 star Yelp Review from me!

5.0 stars - Written on October 17, 2013

Dear Dr. Bachelor,

I came into your office this past week to get my usual Botox treatment. You also created the space for me to feel safe to discuss with you a lifelong issue with fine hair, and now hair loss. Thank you for sharing your expert opinion and more importantly, for your unshakable compassion. I will always be grateful for who you “be” in the world to allow women to feel the best they can about themselves. You are a gift. You get a 5 star Yelp Review from me!

by

Dr. Bachelor has improved the quality of my life both from a cosmetic and medical perspective

5.0 stars - Written on September 2, 2013

I have known Dr. Bachelor for more than 15 years.

I can confirm that he is a man of great skill and integrity. He is extremely dedicated to his family and work. I value his judgment and attention to detail. He listens to my concerns and takes the time to discuss and educate me on the available options as well as the details of the procedures. Dr. Bachelor has improved the quality of my life both from a cosmetic and medical perspective. Furthermore, his staff is knowledgeable, accommodating and gracious.

by

my ‘down time’ is always kept to a very minimum

5.0 stars - Written on March 25, 2013

I first met Dr. Eric Bachelor in 1993 when I searched out and met with every plastic surgeon in the Bay Area, including the renowned Stanford experts. You see, my brand new gorgeous and perfect baby had surgery that had left him with a scar that I was convinces needed to be “fixed”. Dr. Bachelor treated us like family, like it was his own child. In the end the scar was no big deal and I was just an over reactive new mother. However, a very dear and lasting relationship began with Dr. Bachelor and his wonderful and beautiful staff. In the years since, my son has grown into a very handsome teenager and I have taken advantage of many of the preservations techniques available from plastic surgery. I have had my eyes lifted, my forehead lifted, and most recently, a full facelift and laser peel. I continue to have some filler injections and Botox as needed (including under my arms for menopausal heavy perspiration!). Throughout all of these procedures, I never look as though I have had ‘work done’ and my ‘down time’ is always kept to a very minimum. The comments I get are “Have you been on vacation?” Whatever you are doing sure agrees with you!” Have you lost weight?” “Your workouts are a making you more beautiful!” “You look better than when I met you 10 years ago!”

Dr. Bachelor uses a kind and gentle approach to all his work. I cannot say enough positive and wonderful things about this terrific surgeon, the man, and his fabulous team!!!.

by

You are all very professional & Great People!!

5.0 stars - Written on December 10, 2012

Dr. Bachelor & Staff

Thank you for all your time, care and excellent skills as my surgeon. Also, wanted to thank your staff for their kindness and care. Every time I needed to call they all were all so patient and caring, Esther “thank you” because we talked the most. You are all very professional & Great People!!

by

Dr. Bachelor is a perfectionist, committed to giving his patients the confidence that they are looking their best

5.0 stars - Written on October 17, 2012

As a patient of Dr. Bachelor’s since 1992, I have experienced his professionalism, kindness and skills as he has taken me through a variety of procedures, both major and minor. He has combined the art of aesthetic surgery with the cutting edge science of plastic surgery and added empathy and humanity to provide the highest level of treatment and care. Dr. Bachelor is a perfectionist, committed to giving his patients the confidence that they are looking their best.

There’s so much more to say, but I wouldn’t want to embarrass him!

See you next week!

by

Every step of the process was easy, quick, & gentle

5.0 stars - Written on July 23, 2012

Dear Dr. Bachelor & Staff,

I just wanted to write a short note to ALL the staff and especially Dr. Bachelor to thank you all for giving me a whole new confidence as I enter the next chapter of my life. My new beautiful face far exceeds my expectations! I did not realize how much of a positive difference having this surgery could improve my entire attitude within myself & everything I do. When I am having a hard, lowdown day, I look in the mirror and am amazed , the “stressed out “look is entirely gone! It makes me feel better & I am so much happier.

Every step of the process was easy, quick, & gentle. Every doubt & question was explained. I am just so ecstatic I chose your Center to guide me through a scary process. I’m probably the happiest patient you ever had!

Thank you for giving me a new life,

by

Over the years I have referred many friends and family members

5.0 stars - Written on April 16, 2012

Dr. Bachelor has been my trusted doctor for over 15 years now. Before my first procedure I consulted four other doctors; I was nervous, anxious, and excited as you can imagine. After meeting with Dr. Bachelor and his staff I was sure I had found the right fit. His knowledge of the ever evolving industry and bedside manor makes him one of a kind! Not to mention his support system. His staff is Awesome! Professional, efficient and friendly. Over the years I have referred many friends and family members to his practice with the faith and comfort in knowing they will always receive the best care possible and be treated like family.

Sincerely,

by

I have had so many people that know me, stop me and say “you look fabulous”

5.0 stars - Written on May 14, 2011

Dear Dr. Bachelor,

I wanted to make sure to tell you that I had so many reservations about having a facelift procedure prior to my first appointment in your office. I had tremendous concerns and questions that needed to be addressed prior to my decision to have this procedure done. Once I visited your office and met with you and your staff, whom answered all of my questions and concerns, I was completely comfortable with moving forward to accomplish my goals personally. The procedure was explained completely and my recovery was easier that I ever imagined, with the guidance of you and your fabulous staff.

I have had so many people that know me, stop me and say “you look fabulous” not knowing or having any ideas why I looked Fabulous. A look that was natural and completely non –obvious to most people that know me. It has been over a year and I still am getting all the compliments. I have recommended your office to may and will continue to do so. I thank you and commend you for your professionalism, your depth of care and concern for each and every patient and lastly for all compliments I continue to receive.

With warm regards,

by

Dr. Bachelor is never too busy to listen to what you have to say

5.0 stars - Written on February 8, 2011

Dr. Bachelor is very professional and compassionate. He explains all of the procedures very thoroughly so that we understand exactly what to expect during the procedures and recovery. He never will push you into doing something you don’t want to do or need. He is never too busy to listen to what you have to say.

Dr. Bachelor and his staff have always made me feel very good about myself. They are very warm, but professional and very well trained in their field. After all of the procures that I have had with Dr. Bachelor either cosmetic or for medical reasons, I could not have found a better doctor. They make you feel like a family member. I am very fortunate to have them all in my life. Thank you so much for giving me this opportunity to let everyone know what a wonderful person Dr. Bachelor is.

by

I traveled to have Dr. Bachelor and his team’s expertise

5.0 stars - Written on November 14, 2010

I have had two major surgeries by Dr. Bachelor, a silicone gel breast augmentation and four years later a facelift. Both surgeries were free of any complications and handled professionally by Dr. Bachelor and his staff. In addition all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction and my follow up appointments were handled efficiently. I traveled from the central state to have Dr. Bachelor and his team’s expertise, because I trust him and he has done a great job with my surgeries. I would and do recommend him to anyone who wants an experienced pleasant professional plastic surgeon.

by

He and his staff are always helpful and friendly. Happy with results!!

5.0 stars - Written on August 11, 2010

Dr. Bachelor is a gifted, professional, caring plastic surgeon who gives excellent personalized patient care to his many patients. He and his staff are always helpful and friendly. Happy with results!!

by

Dr. Bachelor is very attentive & listens to everything I say

5.0 stars - Written on March 27, 2010

Dr. Bachelor and his staff are always nice and friendly. Dr. Bachelor is always on time, except this last time but when I’m in the room, he is very attentive & listens to everything I say. He does not rush me out. I really appreciate that.

by

Dr. Bachelor, you are a gifted and special surgeon

5.0 stars - Written on October 16, 2009

Dear Dr. Bachelor and staff,

I want you to know how thankful I am for your expertise as a Plastic Surgeon, your professionalism and the emotional support you have given me during a time in my life that has been most difficult.

When I have come in for my appointments you and your staff always seem to find the time to take a moment during your busy day to make me feel good about myself and that you really care about my well being.

Dr. Bachelor, you are a gifted and special and you have trained your staff well.

Thank You,

by

Dr. Bachelor is the BEST plastic surgeon in the world

5.0 stars - Written on June 25, 2009

Dr. Bachelor is the BEST plastic surgeon in the world. He has the best bedside manner and will make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk through door. He is a doctor that you can trust. He will take the time to answer any question you may have and explain thing in a way that you will understand. He does amazing work and has a staff that is warm and caring. I recommend Dr. Bachelor to all of my family and friends. Thank you Dr. Bachelor and staff for always taking good care of me.

by

Our Offices

1387 Santa Rita Rd
Pleasanton, CA 94566

919 San Ramon Valley Blvd #150
Danville, CA 94526